“We the members of

Association of Badminton Clubs in Nigeria (ABCIN) declare and give to ourselves this constitution.
Our Mission

To provide a platform for the growth and development of badminton, and to promote
cooperation amongst badminton clubs in Nigeria


1 A.B.U Badminton Club, Zaria
2 Abuja Badminton Club, Abuja
3 Adamawa Badminton Club
4 Arewa Badminton Club, Kaduna
5 Multipurpose BC Bauchi
6 Bida Sports Club
7 BUK Community Badminton Club, Kano
8 Citygate Badminton Club, Abuja
9 COE Minna Badminton Club
10 Damaturu Veterans BC
11 Desert Shuttle Badminton Club, Gashua
12 Dutsin-Ma Badminton Club
13 Exclusive Badminton Club, Kaduna
14 Friendship Badminton Club, Kaduna
15 Gamji Badminton Club, Gusau
17 Gombe Badminton Club
18 Gwagwalada Badminton Club
19 IBB Veterans Badminton Club, Minna
20 Kanem Badminton Club, Maiduguri
21 Kankia Badmiton Club
22 Kano Badminton Club
23 Katsina Badminton Club
24 Kebbi Badminton Club
25 Keep Fit Badminton Club, Minna
26 Kubwa Badminton Club, Abuja
27 Mal Umar Mustapha Aliyu BC, Biu
28 Malumfashi Badminton Club
29 Miraj Badminton Club, Nassarawa
30 NDA Badminton Club, Kaduna
31 Nguru Badminton Club
32 NNPC Badminton Club
33 Noble Badminton Club, Zaria
34 Sir. Kashim Ibrahim BC, Maiduguri
35 Sokoto Badminton Club
36 Ubandawaki BC, Bauchi
37 Zazzau Badminton Club, Zaria
38 Zuma Badminton Club, Suleja
39 Rock City Badminton Club, Jos
40 Taraba Badminton Club
41 Makurdi 1930 Badminton Club
42 Antau Badminton Club, Keffi
43 Jabi Lake Badminton Club, Abuja
44 Quarters Badminton Club, G/lada
45 Lapai Badminton Club
46 Life Camp Badminton Club
47 Team Yonnex Nigeria
48 Kongo Badminton Club, Zaria
49 Haske Badminton Club. Katsina
50 Area 11 Badminton Club, Abuja
51 Argungu Badminton Club
52 CSDP Badminton Club Kebbi
53 Makama Babba Badminton Club, Bauchi
54 Spice Badminton Club, Bauchi
55 Olive Garden Badminton Club, Bauchi
56 NUJ Badminton Club, Kano
57 Caliphate Badminton Club, Kano
58 Beijing International BC, Kaduna
59 Kontagora Badminton Club
60 Lokoja Club 1901 (Badminton Section)
61 Mambilla Barracks BC, Abuja
62 Kwara Stadium Veterans BC, Ilorin
63 Gwarinpa Badminton Club, Abuja
64 Tobix Badminton Club, Abuja
65 Nina Badminton Club, Kubwa – Abuja
66 Chindit Badminton Club Zaria
67 Dutse Ultimate Badminton Club jigawa
68 Katagum Badminton club
69 Barrister YB Kirfi Badminton club
70 S.A Gym B.C Bauchi
71 Gwani Mukhtar BC
72 KUBWA 3 Badminton club
73 N.T.I Badminton Club kaduna
74 Kadafur Bc Maiduguri
75 Govt House Bc Maiduguri
76 Potiskum Badminton club
77 F C E Gombe Bc
78 Agaie Badminton club
79 Jarman wudil Bc
80 Ksmc Badminton Club Kaduna
81 Sardauna Badminton Club Gusau
82 Federal Polythecnic Bauci B.c
83 Confluence Bc Lokoja
84 Waziri Badminton Gusau
85 Shettima Badminton Club
86 Tin city Badmiton club jos
87 Sa’adatu rimi BC Kano
88 Kantoma Bc suleja
89 Federal University Dutse BC
90 Police Officeers mess BC sokoto
91 Fombina BC Yola
92 Niger Shuttle Strikers
93 Orize badminton Academy
94 Force HQ BC
95 Aguyi Ironsi Bc
97 Assalam BC
98 Abacha Road bc
99 Bida Teachers college BC
100 Ebass Badminton Academy
101 Nigis BC Minna
102 Marhogi BC
103 Jalingo BC
104 Ribadu Square Yola

Subscribe to Newsletter

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we will contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.